Board Overview

  • Regular meetings of the Pottsgrove Board of School Directors take place on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise posted. Workshop meetings occur on the fourth Tuesday of each month, except November, December, and June. The annual reorganization meeting in December begins at 7:30 with the regular meeting immediately following. Special meetings not listed in the approved schedule may be called from time to time with public notice.


    2021-2022 Board Meeting Dates

    2021-2022 Board Committee Dates

    Meeting recordings broadcast as follows:
    Wednesdays, 6:30 pm
    Sundays, 6 pm
    Comcast Channel 22 - Pottstown Community Television (PCTV)
    Also streams on demand from PGSD and PCTV websites

    E-mail the Board at

    E-mail the Student Board Representatives at

Board Members

  • Mr. Robert Lindgren
    Mr. Al Leach
    Vice President
    Mrs. Ashley Custer

    Mrs. Patricia Grimm
    Mr. Jim Lapic
    Mrs. Tina McIntyre
    Dr. Charles Nippert
    Mr. Jay Strunk
    Mr. Bill Parker
    Mathew Bechtel, Jr.
    Senior Student Rep
    Lily Guerrette
    Junior Student Rep