NJHS Officers 

    President - Kareen Srour
    Vice President - Addison Creciun
    Treasurer - Mason Van Braner
    Secretary - Arianna Arena
    Officer’s Committee: Any National Junior Honor Society (NJHS) 8th Grade member can apply to become an officer of the NJHS.   This committee is comprised of elected officials: President, (in charge of Induction committee) Vice-President, (In charge of Service committee), Secretary, (in charge of Field trip committee), and Treasurer, (in charge of Activities committee).  

    If you are interested in becoming an officer of the National Junior Honor Society (NJHS)  for the 2022-2023 school year, please read below.

     This committee will be comprised of elected officials:, President, (responsible for the  Induction committee), Vice-President, (responsible for the  Service committee), Secretary, (responsible for the  Field trip committee), and Treasurer, (responsible for the Activities committee).  If you would like to be considered for the officer’s committee, you will need to write an essay explaining why you should be an elected official in the NJHS and what official you are interested in becoming.  A panel of teachers will read your essay to determine the results of the officers of this committee. 

    Please submit the essay to Mrs. MacIlvain in the computer lab no later than June 3, 2022.