•  

    support

     

     

    cube Ringing Rocks Elementary 610-323-0903

     

    Guidance Counselor & Student Assistance Team Coordinator:

    Karen Martinkmartin2@pgsd.org

     

    cube West Pottsgrove Elementary 610-323-6510

     

    Guidance Counselor & Student Assistance Team Coordinator:

    Jen Snyderjsnyder2@pgsd.org

     

    cube Lower Pottsgrove Elementary 610-323-7510

    Guidance Counselor & Student Assistance Team Coordinator:

    Jen Flanagan jflanagan2@pgsd.org

     

    cube Pottsgrove Middle School 610-326-8243

    Guidance Counselors:

    Stephan Kincaidskincaid@pgsd.org

                                         Cristina Kleinfelterckleinfelter@pgsd.org


    cube Pottsgrove High School 610-326-5105

     

     Guidance Counselors:

    Don Petrella - dpetrella@pgsd.org

                                         Jill Bossler - jbossler@pgsd.org

                                          Lisa Childs - lchilds@pgsd.org

                                          Kyra Ebert kebert@pgsd.or

     

    cube District Social Workers

     

    Grades K-6: Elizabeth Rakoff - erakoff@pgsd.org,610-323-7510

    Grades 7-12: Jamie Slack - jslack@pgsd.org,610-326-5105

     

    You may also contact any staff member who will connect you to

    the appropriate support services in the district.