• Dr. Mays Coleman's PERIOD 2
     *Copy and paste class emails to SHARE your Google Doc
     
    ELIZABETHMAYS@PGSD.ORG
    Eanna Alberto <ealberto@pottsgrovesd.org>, Jason Auerbach <jauerbach2@pottsgrovesd.org>, Nicholas Christman <nchristman@pottsgrovesd.org>, Hannah Clark <hclark@pottsgrovesd.org>, Teagan Gallagher <tgallagher3@pottsgrovesd.org>, Skylar Glass <sglass2@pottsgrovesd.org>, Simon Lapic <slapic@pottsgrovesd.org>, Victoria LaPrince <vlaprince@pottsgrovesd.org>, Sophia Lattanze <slattanze@pottsgrovesd.org>, Madalynn Mancini <mmancini@pottsgrovesd.org>, Kevin Mendez <kmendez@pottsgrovesd.org>, Kyra Miller <kmiller2@pottsgrovesd.org>, Elaina Outterbridge <eoutterbridge@pottsgrovesd.org>, Deayana Perry <dperry@pottsgrovesd.org>, Hannah Phillips <hphillips@pottsgrovesd.org>, Daisy Reinhart <dreinhart@pottsgrovesd.org>, Zachary Schueck <zschueck@pottsgrovesd.org>, Trinity Sorg <trinitysorg@pottsgrovesd.org>,
    Henry Spadt
    <hspadt@pottsgrovesd.ord>, 
    <Emily Teixeira <eteixeira@pottsgrovesd.org>
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Dr. Mays Coleman's PERIOD 4
     *Copy and paste class emails to SHARE your Google Doc
     
    ELIZABETHMAYS@PGSD.ORG
    Xavier Bargher <xbargher@pottsgrovesd.org>, Michaela Brennan <mbrennan@pottsgrovesd.org>, Zachary Cusick <zcusick@pottsgrovesd.org>, Grace Derstine <gderstine@pottsgrovesd.org>, Collin Foley <cfoley@pottsgrovesd.org>, Megan Grace <mgrace@pottsgrovesd.org>, Summer Hanley <shanley@pottsgrovesd.org>, Brandon Henriksen <bhenriksen@pottsgrovesd.org>, Alexa Krause <akrause@pottsgrovesd.org>, Nicole Lebon <nlebon@pottsgrovesd.org>, Ashley Livezey <alivezey@pottsgrovesd.org>, Alexandria Maggio <amaggio@pottsgrovesd.org>, Aidan McDonald <amcdonald3@pottsgrovesd.org>, Holly Mcmenamin <hmcmenamin@pottsgrovesd.org>, Olivia Moffa <omoffa@pottsgrovesd.org>, Mariela Molina <mmolina@pottsgrovesd.org>, Taylor Nace <taylornace@pottsgrovesd.org>, Kaelin Onimus <konimus@pottsgrovesd.org>, Jessica Samilenko <jsamilenko@pottsgrovesd.org>, Raelyn Schon <rschon@pottsgrovesd.org>, Gary Simcox <gsimcox2@pottsgrovesd.org>, William Thompson <wthompson@pottsgrovesd.org>, Summer Walker <swalker@pottsgrovesd.org>