• Pottsgrove Middle School Coaching Staff
    Picture

    Position

    Name

    EMAIL

    Steve Anspach
     

    Athletic Director

    Steve Anspach

    sanspach@pgsd.org

    Jack Thomas

    Athletic Trainer

    Jack Thomas

    jthomas3@pgsd.org

    Paul

    Middle School Athletic Trainer/Asst. AD

    Paul Exley

    pexley@pgsd.org

    Athletic Secretary

    Roxanne Schurr

    rschurr@pgsd.org

    Fall Sports Coaches
     

    Cross Country

    Brian Sheehan 

    bsheehan@pgsd.org 

     

    Field Hockey

    Tally Nodolski 

    natnodolski@yahoo.com 

     

    8th Grade Football

     Tom Bailey

    tbailey@pgsd.org 

      7th grade Football  Michael Mayes michael.mayes@fiserv.com 
     

    Girls Soccer

     Kate Buchholz

     kbuchholz@pgsd.org

     

    Boys Soccer

     Jack Hughes

    jhughes3@pgsd.org 

     

    Girls Volleyball

     Theresa Kegel

    tkegel@pgsd.org 

           
           
    Winter Sports Coaches
     

    8th Grade Boys Basketball

    Jim Algeo 

    jalgeo@pgsd.org 
     

    7th Grade Boys Basketball

     Steve Palladino

    spalladino@pgsd.org 

     

    8th Grade Girls Basketball

     Tom Bailey

    tbailey@pgsd.org 

     

    7th Grade Girls Basketball

    Michael Mayes  

    michael.mayes@fiserv.com 

     

    Wrestling

    Derrick Williams 

    dmw183@yahoo.com 

           
    Spring Sports Coaches
     

    Baseball

    Steve Palladino 

    spalladino@pgsd.org 

     

    Softball

     Tom Bailey

    tbailey@pgsd.org 

     

    Boys Lacrosse

     

     

     

    Girls Lacrosse

     Theresa Kegel

    tkegel@pgsd.org 

      Track    
     

     

     

     
    Cheerleading Coach
     

    Cheerleading

    Amanda Koch 

    akoch@pgsd.org