Skip To Main Content

Coaches Directory

High School

Athletic Director- Steve Anspach- sanspach@pgsd.org

Athletic Trainer- Jack Thomas- jthomas3@pgsd.org

Middle School Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director- Martin Schreiber- mschreiber@pgsd.org

Athletic Secretary- Dian Winner- dwinner@pgsd.org


Fall Coaches

Cross Country- Torry Dugan- tdugan@pgsd.org

Field Hockey- Sydney Coleman-  smcoleman1012@gmail.com

Football- Bill Hawthorne- whawthorne@pgsd.org

9th Grade Football- Dean Wright- dwright@pgsd.org

Boys Soccer- Jay Witkowski- jwitkowski@pgsd.org

Girls Tennis- Gus Tellis- pctvgus@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer (V)- William Bonewitz-  wbonewitz@pgsd.org

Girls Soccer (JV)- Alissa Rohrbach-  alissarohrbach5290@yahoo.com

Golf- Neil Rusiewicz- nrusiewicz@pgsd.org

Girls Volleyball- Jaime Reinhart- jreinhart2@pgsd.org

Cheerleading- Alicia Harris- cheer.pghs@gmail.com


Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball- Scott Palladino- stppip5@hotmail.com

9th Grade Boys Basketball- Marcus Marshall-  marcus.marshall14@outlook.com, Marilyn Eaton- MEaton@pgsd.org

Girls Basketball- Matt Morton-  pgfalcon89@gmail.com

Swimming- Alex Diehl- adiehl@pottstownk12.org

Wrestling- Jeff Madden- maddenjeff56@gmail.com

Indoor Track & Field- Dean Wright- dwright@pgsd.org

Coed Bowling- Jay Witkowski- jwitkowski@pgsd.org

Cheerleading- Alicia Harris- cheer.pghs@gmail.com

Unified Bocce- Margaret Scott- mscott@pgsd.org


Spring Coaches

Baseball- Jamie Nash- jvn3@comcast.net

Softball- Jessica Bedard- jbedard@pgsd.org

Boys Tennis- Gus Tellis- pctvgus@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse- Brendan Wurtz- wurtzy13@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse- Brandy Scherer- bscherer@pgsd.org 

Track & Field- Dean Wright- dwright@pgsd.org

Unified Track & Field- Melissa DeStefano- mdestefano@pgsd.org

Middle School

Athletic Director- Steve Anspach- sanspach@pgsd.org

Athletic Trainer- Jack Thomas- jthomas3@pgsd.org

Middle School Athletic Trainer/Assistant Athletic Director- Martin Schreiber- mschreiber@pgsd.org

Athletic Secretary- Dian Winner- dwinner@pgsd.org


Fall Coaches

Cross Country- Brian Sheehan- bsheehan@pgsd.org

7th Grade Field Hockey- Amanda Jackson-  ajcoreperformance@outlook.com

8th Grade Field Hockey- Nicole Rohrbach- nrohrbach@pgsd.org

7th Grade Football- Bill Wiley-  wwiley@pgsd.org

8th Grade Football- Richard Freas- dickfreez@yahoo.com

7th Grade Girls Soccer- Kristen Fleishman-  km.fleishman@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Soccer- Brian Ward-  BWard@afsvision.com

7th Grade Boys Soccer- Olivia Hatley- Ohatley@gmail.com

8th Grade Boys Soccer- Aiden Owens- 

Girls Volleyball- Theresa Kegel- tkegel@pgsd.org

Cheerleading- Gina Daily- CoachGDaily@gmail.com


Winter Coaches

7th Grade Boys Basketball- Kevin Groff- integrakid3@yahoo.com

8th Grade Boys Basketball- Jim Algeo- jalgeo@pgsd.org

7th Grade Girls Basketball- Kristen Fleishman- km.fleishman@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball- Jill Bossler- jbossler@pgsd.org

Wrestling- Avery Shivak- germanysoccerfan1@gmail.com

Wrestling- Jeff Madden- maddenjeff56@gmail.com

Cheerleading- Gina Daily- CoachGDaily@gmail.com


Spring Coaches

7th Grade Baseball- Richard Freas- rfreas@pgsd.org

8th Grade Baseball- TBD

7th Grade Softball- Ethan Baum- ethanbaum@pgsd.org

8th Grade Softball- Kristen Fleishman-  km.fleishman@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse- Fred Michaels- manfrog75@comcast.net

7th Grade Girls Lacrosse- TBD

8th Grade Girls Lacrosse- TBD

Track & Field- Charlon Exley- charexley@gmail.com