Skip To Main Content

Pottsgrove Education Foundation

Pottsgrove Education Foundation Logo
The Pottsgrove Educational Foundation, a registered 501(C)(3) organization, was established in 2000 to initiate and support programs for the benefit of the students and residents of the Pottsgrove School District.

Support the Education Foundation


It is the vision of the Pottsgrove Education Foundation to enhance the vitality of public education in the Pottsgrove School District.


The mission of the Pottsgrove Education Foundation, a nonprofit community-based organization, is to ensure the highest level of educational innovation supporting students, faculty, and staff through community involvement in a partnership of lifetime learning.


  • Support educational programs and activities that would not otherwise be achievable through available public funds;

  • Inspire the educational development of Pottsgrove students and staff members; and,

  • Develop community partnerships to provide the resources necessary to secure ongoing support for the Foundation's mission.


Dr. David Finnerty, Chairperson

Mr. David Lucabeche, Treasurer

Ms. Danielle Sabulsky, President and Secretary

Mrs. Annique Ruiz-Brown, Vice President

Mr. Daniel Vorhis

Mrs. Susan Rutter

Mrs. Terresa Koehler

Mrs. Danielle Small

Mrs. Holly Parker

Mrs. Lisa Coons