• Welcome to Pottsgrove Wellness!
    Our Mission Statement:
    "We exist to promote and inspire a dedication to health and wellness in the Pottsgrove School District"
    Who we are:
    District Wellness Coordinator - Nancy Miller
    Wellness Team:
    Dave Nester, Beverly Yenchick, Linette Coddington, Tom Yenchick, Danielle Palmieri, Marilyn Eaton, Dianne Manula, Debbie Arnosky, Laura Sweinhart, and Jamie Slack
    Wellness Committee Vision:
    We endeavor to create a culture of wellness.  This will be accomplished as we implement the following practices:

    ·      Offer a fully integrated scope of activities for staff participation.

    ·      Have on-going wellness dialogue and communication in our buildings.

    ·      Interface with the School Board and Superintendent to share data

    ·      Develop the concepts of “Fit Falcon” and “Wellness Wings”.